Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darin "Mort" Morton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darin "Mort" Morton

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grace Kim

Grace Kim

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I respect agent Darin's knowledge from experience & caring heart. Darin, Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Betty Marsh

Betty Marsh

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband & I were in the market for auto & homeowners insurance. Cindy provided A+++ customer service. Thank you for a smooth & stress-free transition!"
Profile photo of Joe Miller

Joe Miller

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer over 30 yrs great service, good people to work with"
Profile photo of Karen Nunziata

Karen Nunziata

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cindy for your quick response to obtaining insurance on a new car! We have been with Darin for over 30 years and have always been happy with the service from him and his staff!!"
Profile photo of Misty

Misty

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pineville Neighbors Place

Pineville Neighbors Place

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with on our business insurance needs. They answer promptly and make insurance easy to understand."
Profile photo of Autumn Lopez-Bond

Autumn Lopez-Bond

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy process to get updates and the service needs met. Love working with this team over the years."
Profile photo of Joyce Martinez

Joyce Martinez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Thanks for helping us obtain a speedy resolution to our recent challenge. You're the best!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Raman

Teresa Raman

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Neiva Servidio

Neiva Servidio

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Rodger Adams

Rodger Adams

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get personal, first class service from this office. Cars, property, and personal umbrella. I can highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jason Dixon

Jason Dixon

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service very nice and helpful people wonderful energy we need a lot more people like them in this world thanks"
Profile photo of Tom Boston

Tom Boston

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mort and his team have taken care of us for 20+ years. No one is a better agent in terms of service, knowing how to find the right coverage for your needs or being easy to work with."
Profile photo of Andrew Shepard

Andrew Shepard

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Goes above and beyond to help resolve things"
Profile photo of kathy fuesy

kathy fuesy

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Morgan

Kelly Morgan

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for years. Always helpful and very responsive."
Profile photo of J G

J G

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy, Mort, and Renee were very helpful in securing an insurance policy for me. They even gave me recommendations that would fit my situation. I am very grateful I chose this agency and highly recommend others to do business with them."
Profile photo of Celinda Erickson

Celinda Erickson

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darin and his team always provide prompt and friendly service. The Pineville community is fortunate to have him serve the people in this town!"
Profile photo of Timothy Willard

Timothy Willard

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brent Wilson

Brent Wilson

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good driving records reflected great rates."
Profile photo of GD Garris

GD Garris

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Darren and the office staff will go out of their way to take care of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of VIRGINIA Gentile-Meadows

VIRGINIA Gentile-Meadows

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lee Ann Woods

Lee Ann Woods

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mort is the best! He takes care of his customers and has a sense of humor to boot! He's the kind of guy that would watch the wives purses at a concert so they could have a good time! Stand up guy!"
Profile photo of Aaron Starwalt

Aaron Starwalt

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Darin is a great local business owner and an even greater person. He takes great care of his policyowners and great pride in his local community. Keep up the great work Darin."